1

Closed

Image file remains locked after upload

description

Image files remain locked by the Vista Flickr Uploader after they have been uploaded and the list in the application is empty again. This can be verified using Process Explorer. Because the tool keeps a handle to the file open, its metadata cannot be changed in the Windows Photo Gallery until the Vista Flickr Uploader is closed.
Closed May 17, 2007 at 5:15 PM by m2xdam

comments